JOURNEY TOWARDS THE CARRIER…

The time has came to start a new carrier after completing my graduation. From graduation period I was thinking to do something independently. As I was in the field of information technology I was seeing that many peoples start there own business from the college level .why can’t I do that ?  

After doing the detail survey of new business I thought to put a step in new startup and what I achieved is this “SjTech” 🙂

Finally going to start a new world around mi ,feeling so exited and have to do a great hard work for this to set a good platform for my new startup.

Thanks to my partner’s for being a part of this new startup.

my website

Leave a Reply

